Wichita Photography Studio – Retirement Sale

A note from my friend Bruce Ward regarding his retirement:

Dear Friends:

I am closing my law office and photography studio at the end of September, and retiring. All equipment and furniture will be sold at auction.

The auction for the photography equipment will be Sept 11, beginning at 9:00 am at my office, 239 S Pattie, Wichita Ks. All photography equipment, props, costumes, studio equipment, and display monitors will be sold. I am keeping one camera, 3 lenses, and 2 flash units.

The office equipment and furniture will be sold at auction on Sept 28 beginning at 6:00 pm, at my office on Pattie.

Let me know if you have any questions about this. I appreciate your support throughout the years. I’m making plans for new adventures and will unveil those plans as they develop.

Bruce Ward Photos
239 S Pattie
Wichita Ks 67211
316-250-4479

Bruce@BruceWardPhotos.com

Photo Seminars by Jeff Cowell

~ by jrcowell on August 8, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
