Jeff Cowell – Wichita’s Photography Teacher

Jeff Cowell – Wichita’s Photography Teacher.

I just wanted to make a post here on the Blog to my website and tell you that it’s that time of year when I’ll be updating the calendar in a serious way.  So you may want to keep an eye out for those Photography seminars, Photoshop classes and Photo Excursions that you’ve been waiting for.

Oh yeah, and I’m also posting this because I’m trying out another web widgit that’s available from WordPress (my blog host).

~ by jrcowell on August 1, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
