Covered Bridges 2009 – Day One

After about 700 miles of driving over night, I arrived in Parke County, Indiana at around 10:00 a.m. and began shooting covered bridges. I managed to visit 12 bridges before needing to get a nap. Ok, so the nap turned into 10 hours of sound sleeping, and now I’m a little late starting my posting to the blog.

Bridgeton Bridge, Indiana

Bridgeton Bridge, Indiana

Visit my Facebook albums for more photos.

© 2009 Jeff Cowell, jeffcowell.com


~ by jrcowell on July 2, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
